hambleton-bakery-image

If you are interested in becoming a trade customer and would like information on what we can offer you and your business, please contact Rob Hill on either 07970 862009, email sales@hambletonbakery.co.uk or complete the form at the bottom of the page.

STOCKISTS

96 Degrees www.cafe96degrees.co.uk
Barnsdale Gardens www.barnsdalegardens.co.uk
Beckworth Emporium www.beckworthemporium.com
Berkeley Arms www.theberkeleyarms.co.uk
Bowden Stores www.facebook.com/bowdenstores/
The Bull and Swan www.thebullandswan.co.uk
Castle Cottage Café www.castlecottagecafe.co.uk
Chatsworth Farm Shop www.chatsworth.org
The Cheese Shop www.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk
Cottingham Village Store & Café www.thevillagestoreandcafe.co.uk
Courtyard Deli Printers Yard, Market Place, Uppingham LE15 9RB
Tel:01572 495015
The Crown Inn www.thecrownuppingham.co.uk
The Deli at 58 www.thedeliat58.co.uk
Deli Flavour Allandale www.deliflavour.net
Deli Flavour Silver Arcade www.deliflavour.net
Deli-icious www.deli-iciousnottingham.co.uk
Delilah Fine Foods www.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
Delilah Fine Foods (Leicester) www.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
Dominic at David North LTD www.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk/
Don Paddy’s www.donpaddys.co.uk
Dickies Butchery www.dickiesbutchers.co.uk
Dougie’s Cakehole www.barrowbycakehole.co.uk
F Doncaster (Claypole) Doddington Lane, Claypole NG23 5BE Tel: 01636 626272
F Doncaster (Newark) 25 Portland Street, Newark NG24 4XF Tel: 01636 703207
EdibLE16 www.edible16.org.uk/
Edin’s Nottingham LTD www.edinsnottingham.co.uk//
The Falcon www.falcon-hotel.co.uk
Farndon Fields Farm Shop www.farndonfieldsfarmshop.co.uk
Foodie Memories Walton House 5 Melton Road Whissendine Rutland LE15 7EU
The Footman’s Rest www.thefootmansrest.co.uk
Four Bells Inn www.fourbellsnottingham.co.uk
Fox & Hounds www.afoxinexton.co.uk
Fox Café www.facebook.com/Fox-Cafe-677859419013689
Tel 0115 9501295
Frisby News 17 Main Street, Frisby On The Wreake LE14 2NJ
Tel: 01664 434809
Gates Nurseries www.gatesnurseries.co.uk
The George, Ashley www.thegeorgeatashley.co.uk
The George Hotel of Stamford www.georgehotelofstamford.com
Ginger Fox Cafe 11 Abbey Road, Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9EF
Gonalston Farm Shop www.gonalstonfarmshop.co.uk
Grays Coffee Shop www.lcbdepot.co.uk/grays
Green & Pleasant www.green-pleasant-wholefoods.food.shopping.leicestershire
Hambleton Hall www.hambletonhall.co.uk
Harts Restaurant www.hartsnottingham.co.uk
Holland’s Nurseries www.hollandsnurseries.co.uk
Hollis Farming The Roost 49 Main Street Cottesmore, Rutland LE15 7DH
Kerry’s Fresh https://www.kerrysfresh.co.uk/
La Torre Restaurant latorrerestaurant.co.uk
Lakeside Kitchen & Bar www.lakesidekitchenandbar.com
Lands’ End Europe Ltd Lands End Way, Oakham LE15 6US Tel: 01572 722553
Leadenham Tea House leadenhamteahouse.co.uk
The Lighthouse www.lighthousekibworth.co.uk
The Link Hotel www.linkhotelloughborough.co.uk
The Lodge Trust www.lodgetrust.org.uk
The Market Store 1A Main Street, Market Overton, Rutland  LE15 7PL
Tel: 01572 767948
The Marquess of Exeter www.marquessexeter.co.uk
Marshall Land Rover www.marshall.meltonmowbray.landrover.co.uk
Melbourne Deli 37 Derby Road, Melbourne, Derby DE73 8FE
The Melton Cheese Board www.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk
Melton Market www.meltonmowbraymarket.co.uk/farmers-market
Mini Monsters www.minimonsterssoftplay.com
Mulberry Tree café www.mulberrytreestrelley.co.uk
NCHA www.ncha.org.uk/home
Newfield Dairy Ice Cream Parlour www.newfieldicecream.com
No. 8 Deli www.no8deli.co.uk
The Northern Cobbler http://northerncobbler.com
Norths Deli www.dominicatdavidnorth.co.uk/
Norwood Park Events Ltd  www.norwoodpark.co.uk
Oblio’s Deli & Bistro 17 The George Shopping Centre, Grantham, Lincs NG31 6LH Tel: 01476 591911
The Old Barn www.theoldbarnatwadenhoe.co.uk/
The Old Boston Coffee Shop www.facebook.com/theoldboston//
The Old Theatre Deli www.theoldtheatredeli.com
The Olive Branch www.theolivebranchpub.com
The Orange Tree (Fenways) http://fenwaysloughborough.co.uk/
The Pantry 6A Market Place, Corby Glen, Lincs NG33 4NH Tel: 01476 552959
Pennells Garden Centre www.pennells.co.uk/lincoln
R Sharman & Son – The Real Milk Company www.therealmilkcompany.com
Rose & May Unit 9 &10, The Old Post Office Yard, Bingham NG13 8AF Tel: 07757 530579
The Rural Lunch Co www.rural-lunch.co.uk
Rustic Group Ltd www.therusticcaterer.co.uk
Rutland Gourmet www.rutlandgourmet.co.uk
Sacrewell www.sacrewell.org.uk
Scandimania Coffee House www.facebook.com/scandimaniacoffeehouse/
Sharpe’s of Wollaton www.sharpesofwollaton.co.uk
Somerby Shop 25 High St, Melton Mowbray LE14 2PZ Tel: 01664 454380
Speciality Coffee Shop www.thespecialtycoffeeshop.com
Spire Leicester Hospital www.spirehealthcare.com/leicester
Squirrel Stores 5 The Sands, Long Clawson, Melton Mowbray LE14 4PA Tel: 01664 822315
Stamford Garden Centre www.stamfordgardencentre.co.uk
Tap and Kitchen www.tapandkitchen.com
Thea Caffea 14a Low Pavement, Nottingham NG1 7DG Tel: 0115 9585440
Thrussington Village Store 39 The Green, Thrussington LE7 4UH Tel: 01664 424336
Tier Lounge 38 Pelham Street Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 2EG
Tithe Barn tithebarn.com
Uppingham School www.uppingham.co.uk
The Village Store www.ryhallvillagestores.co.uk
The Wicked Witch www.thewickedwitchexperience.co.uk
Wild Heart Café www.wildheartcafe.co.uk
Wild’s Lodge School www.wildslodgeschool.co.uk
William Cecil @Stamford Hotel www.thewilliamcecil.co.uk
Wilson Vale Catering Green Bank Saxby Road Melton Mowbray LE13 1BB
Wing Hall Estate www.winghall.co.uk
Wired Café www.wiredcafe.co.uk

 

TRADE

If you are interested in becoming a trade customer and would like information on what we can offer you and your business, please contact Rob Hill on either 07970 862009, email sales@hambletonbakery.co.uk or complete the form below: