hambleton-bakery-image

If you are interested in becoming a trade customer and would like information on what we can offer you and your business, please contact Rob Hill on either 07970 862009, email sales@hambletonbakery.co.uk or complete the form at the bottom of the page.

STOCKISTS

96 Degrees www.cafe96degrees.co.uk
Amore Mio Café www.amoremio-cafe.com
Barnsdale Gardens www.barnsdalegardens.co.uk
Beckworth Emporium www.beckworthemporium.com
Berkeley Arms www.theberkeleyarms.co.uk
The Black Bull www.blackbullrutland.co.uk
Bowden Stores 3 The Green, Great Bowden, Market Harborough, LE16 7EU
Tel: 01858 464812
Bread Meat Cheese LTD www.breadmeatcheese.co.uk
The Bull and Swan www.thebullandswan.co.uk
Cartwheel Coffee www.cartwheelcoffee.com
Castle Cottage Café www.castlecottagecafe.co.uk
The Castle Inn www.castleinnbytham.co.uk
Chatsworth Farm Shop www.chatsworth.org
The Cheese Shop www.cheeseshop-nottingham.co.uk
The Cheesecake Shop www.thecheesecakeshop.co.uk
Chocol8s and Courtyard Candy www.courtyardcandy.co.uk
The Cosby Golf Club Restaurant www.cosbygolfclub.co.uk
Cottingham Village Store & Café www.thevillagestoreandcafe.co.uk
Courtyard Deli Printers Yard, Market Place, Uppingham LE15 9RB
Tel:01572 495015
The Crown Inn www.thecrownuppingham.co.uk
The Deli at 58 www.thedeliat58.co.uk
Deli Flavour Allandale www.deliflavour.net
Deli Flavour Silver Arcade www.deliflavour.net
Deli-icious www.deli-iciousnottingham.co.uk
Delilah Fine Foods www.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
Delilah Fine Foods (Leicester) www.delilahfinefoods.co.uk
Don Paddy’s www.donpaddys.co.uk
Dougie’s Cakehole www.barrowbycakehole.co.uk
Eye Kettleby Lakes www.eyekettlebylakes.com
F Doncaster (Claypole) Doddington Lane, Claypole NG23 5BE Tel: 01636 626272
F Doncaster (Newark) 25 Portland Street, Newark NG24 4XF Tel: 01636 703207
The Falcon www.falcon-hotel.co.uk
Farndon Fields Farm Shop www.farndonfieldsfarmshop.co.uk
Foodie Memories Walton House 5 Melton Road Whissendine Rutland LE15 7EU
The Footman’s Rest www.thefootmansrest.co.uk
Four Bells Inn www.fourbellsnottingham.co.uk
Fox & Hounds www.afoxinexton.co.uk
Fox Café www.facebook.com/Fox-Cafe-677859419013689
Tel 0115 9501295
Frisby News 17 Main Street, Frisby On The Wreake LE14 2NJ
Tel: 01664 434809
Gates Nurseries www.gatesnurseries.co.uk
The George, Ashley www.thegeorgeatashley.co.uk
The George Hotel of Stamford www.georgehotelofstamford.com
Gonalston Farm Shop www.gonalstonfarmshop.co.uk
Grays Coffee Shop Leicester            www.lcbdepot.co.uk/grays
Creative Business Depot
Green & Pleasant www.green-pleasant-wholefoods.food.shopping.leicestershire
Greenside Restaurant                       www.scraptoftgolfclub.co.uk
Scraptoft Golf Club
Hambleton Hall www.hambletonhall.co.uk
Harts Restaurant www.hartsnottingham.co.uk
Holland’s Nurseries www.hollandsnurseries.co.uk
Hollis Farming The Roost 49 Main Street Cottesmore, Rutland LE15 7DH
Kerry’s Fresh https://www.kerrysfresh.co.uk/
The Kings Head www.wadenhoekingshead.co.uk
Kitschen 101 Brooke Road, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HQ Tel: 01572 757995
La Torre Restaurant latorrerestaurant.co.uk
Lakeside Kitchen & Bar www.neneparktrust.org.uk
Lands’ End Europe Ltd Lands End Way, Oakham LE15 6US Tel: 01572 722553
Leadenham Tea House leadenhamteahouse.co.uk
Lee Rosy’s Tea www.lee-rosy.co.uk
The Lighthouse www.lighthousekibworth.co.uk
The Link Hotel www.linkhotelloughborough.co.uk
The Lodge Trust www.lodgetrust.org.uk
Made in Nottingham www.intu.co.uk/broadmarsh/stores/made-in-nottingham
Manvers Arms themanversarms.com
The Market Store 1A Main Street, Market Overton, Rutland  LE15 7PL
Tel: 01572 767948
The Marquess of Exeter www.marquessexeter.co.uk
Marshall Land Rover www.marshall.meltonmowbray.landrover.co.uk
The Melton Cheese Board www.meltoncheeseboard.co.uk
Melton Market www.meltonmowbraymarket.co.uk/farmers-market
Mini Monsters www.minimonsterssoftplay.com
Miss B’s Tearoom www.missbstearooms.co.uk
Mulberry Tree café www.mulberrytreestrelley.co.uk
NCHA www.ncha.org.uk/home
Newfield Dairy Ice Cream Parlour www.newfieldicecream.com
No. 8 Deli www.no8deli.co.uk
The Northern Cobbler http://northerncobbler.com
Norwood Park Events Ltd  www.norwoodpark.co.uk
Oblio’s Deli & Bistro 17 The George Shopping Centre, Grantham, Lincs NG31 6LH Tel: 01476 591911
The Old Theatre Deli www.theoldtheatredeli.com
The Olive Branch www.theolivebranchpub.com
The Pantry 6A Market Place, Corby Glen, Lincs NG33 4NH Tel: 01476 552959
Playhouse Bar & Kitchen www.nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk
R Sharman & Son – The Real Milk Company www.therealmilkcompany.com
Rose & May Unit 9 &10, The Old Post Office Yard, Bingham NG13 8AF Tel: 07757 530579
The Royal Oak www.royaloakpubandkitchen.co.uk
The Rural Lunch Co www.rural-lunch.co.uk
Rustic Group Ltd www.therusticcaterer.co.uk
Rutland Gourmet www.rutlandgourmet.co.uk
Sacrewell www.sacrewell.org.uk
Sharpe’s of Wollaton www.sharpesofwollaton.co.uk
Shrood Food www.soft-touch.org.uk
Sinatra Bar & Restaurant www.sinatrabarandrestaurant.co.uk
Somerby Shop 25 High St, Melton Mowbray LE14 2PZ Tel: 01664 454380
Spire Leicester Hospital www.spirehealthcare.com/leicester
Squirrel Stores 5 The Sands, Long Clawson, Melton Mowbray LE14 4PA Tel: 01664 822315
Sudas 151 Bramcote Lane Wollaton Notts
Tap and Kitchen www.tapandkitchen.com
Thea Caffea 14a Low Pavement, Nottingham NG1 7DG Tel: 0115 9585440
Thrussington Village Store 39 The Green, Thrussington LE7 4UH Tel: 01664 424336
Tier Lounge 38 Pelham Street Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 2EG
Tithe Barn tithebarn.com
Uppingham School www.uppingham.co.uk
The Village Store www.ryhallvillagestores.co.uk
The Wicked Witch www.thewickedwitchexperience.co.uk
Wild Heart Café www.wildheartcafe.co.uk
Wild’s Lodge School www.wildslodgeschool.co.uk
William Cecil @Stamford Hotel www.thewilliamcecil.co.uk
Wilson Vale Catering Green Bank Saxby Road Melton Mowbray LE13 1BB
Wing Hall Estate www.winghall.co.uk
Wired Café www.wiredcafe.co.uk

 

TRADE

If you are interested in becoming a trade customer and would like information on what we can offer you and your business, please contact Rob Hill on either 07970 862009, email sales@hambletonbakery.co.uk or complete the form below: